top of page
Physios with patients

What we do

We cater for a wide range of neurological conditions including:

 

  • Stroke

  • Parkinson’s disease

  • Huntingdon’s disease

  • Traumatic brain injury

  • Acquired brain injury

  • Neuromuscular 

  • Spinal injury
     

Exercise Classes

We have a range of abilities from lower level (LEGS Start) to higher intensity (LEGS Extra).

 

We carefully assess each participant to determine which classes are suitable for them.

 

We monitor progress to help people reach their goals. 

Exercise classes
Class schedule

Class Schedule

Screenshot 2023-10-30 at 15.04.42.png

Term dates 2023-2024

The last sessions of 2023 will be on Friday 15th December.

 

2024 TERM DATES

Monday 8 January – Saturday 23 March  

Monday 8 April – Saturday 17 August 

Monday 2 September – Saturday 21 December  

(Classes restart on Monday 6th January 2025) 

 

 

Holidays (7 weeks) 

 

Exercise classes and Neuro Café sessions will NOT RUN on the following dates... 

 

Monday 25 March - Saturday 6 April (2 weeks) 

Monday 19 August – Saturday 31 August (2 weeks) 

Monday 27 May – Saturday 1 June (1 week) 

Monday 23 December - Saturday 4 January (2 weeks) 

 

Bank Holidays (no classes) 

 

Monday 1 January (in LEGS holiday time) 

Friday 29 March (in LEGS holiday time) 

Monday 1 April (in LEGS holiday time) 

Monday 6 May 

Monday 27 May (in LEGS holiday time) 

Monday 26 August (in LEGS holiday time) 

Wednesday 25 December (in LEGS holiday time) 

Thursday 26 December (in LEGS holiday time) 

Term dates

Pricing

£25 per month for weekly classes.

 

Fully funded places available.

bottom of page